Date/Time
Date(s) - Feb 14, 2021
10:00 am - 1:30 pm


Are you single and searching for that one person to share this season of love with?

Meet our wonderful and brilliant good friend, author, and soulmate coach, Jeanne Sullivan Billeci this Sunday, February 14th.

Be inspired with tips and insights on how she changed her dating approach and attracted her husband in 24 hours.

Soulful Singles’ Valentine’s Day Play Date:
BE THE SOUL MATE YOU WANT TO ATTRACT 

STARTING NOW!
Sunday, February 14, 2021

10am-1:30pm PST / 1pm-4:30pm EST / 6pm-9:30pm GMT
$67 / €55
WANT TO JUMP START YOUR SOUL MATE ATTRACTION JOURNEY?

Learn more about it here: FIND ME MY SOULMATE! 

 



Book Here

Online bookings are not available for this event.